Fabryka Mebli Benix Kaczorowscy sp. j.

  • +48 62 78 29 116
  • +48 62 78 29 124
  • meble@benix.pl
  •  
  • Mroczeń 29a
  • 63-604 Baranów
  •  
  • NIP: 6191953492
  • KRS: 0000295741
  • REGON: 300178792

Geschäftsführung

Generaldirektor

Władysław Górecki

Stellvertretender Direktor

Krzysztof Zimny

+48 663 400 928

krzysztof.z@benix.pl

Produktionsdirektor

Piotr Chwiołka

+48 730 042 115

piotr.ch@benix.pll

Handelsabteilung

Verkaufsmanager

Robert Przybylski

+48 663 400 940

robert@benix.pl

Verkaufsmanager (Export)

Maciej Mosch

+48 663 400 910

mosch@benix.pl

Versorgungsdirektor

Mariusz Kuca

+48 730 042 117

mariusz.k@benix.pl

Verkaufsspezialist - Inland

Karolina Przybylska

+48 663 400 930

karolina@benix.pl

Verkaufsspezialist - Ausland

Longina Maryniak

+48 739 298 374

export2@benix.pl

Verkaufsspezialist - Ausland

William Stone

+48 663 400 931

export3@benix.pl

Marketingspezialist

Nicole Mazur

+48 663 400 920

marketing@benix.pl

Vertreter

Handelsvertreter

Krzysztof Gruszka

+48 577 400 188

gruszka@benix.pl

łódzkie, mazowieckie, świętokrzyskie, małopolskie, podkarpackie, lubelskie, podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie

Handelsvertreter

Tomasz Wieszczak

+48 667 813 671

wieszczak@benix.pl

dolnośląskie, lubuskie, opolskie, pomorskie, śląskie, wielkopolskie, zachodniopomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie

Kundendiensttechniker

Service - Inland

Bartłomiej Stempień

+48 537 400 037

serwis@benix.pl

Service – Ausland

Anna Skowronek

+48 627 869 980

service@benix.pl

Service – Ausland

Damian Matłosz

+48 627 869 980

service@benix.pl

Leitung Transport

Jacek Bielecki

+48 663 400 916

bielecki@benix.pl

IOD

Łukasz Czarnecki

iod@benix.pl

Kontakt formular